Events

We’ve hand-picked events throughout the year so you can better connect with like-minded entrepreneurs and learn from the best in the biz.

Mar 2019

GPRC – Blue Seal Certificate

Tuesday, March 5 - Saturday, June 15 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up

Apr 2019

The Nuts and Bolts of Data Science for Entrepreneurs

Wednesday, April 24 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up

Data Science for Startups: Using Twitter Data to Generate Prospects

Wednesday, April 24 | 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up

Building Your Marketing Pyramid – Branding as a Foundation

Tuesday, April 30 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up

May 2019

The Entrepreneur Centre Celebrates 1 Year!

Thursday, May 2 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up

Are You Ready to Hire?

Thursday, May 9 | 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up

Building Your Marketing Pyramid – Developing Content & Collateral

Tuesday, May 14 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up

Building Your Marketing Pyramid – Websites and their relation to Search (Google)

Tuesday, May 28 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up

Jun 2019

Building Your Marketing Pyramid – Social Media (w/ a focus on Facebook)

Tuesday, June 11 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up

Building Your Marketing Pyramid – Activating a Digital Campaign

Tuesday, June 25 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up