Events

We’ve hand-picked events throughout the year so you can better connect with like-minded entrepreneurs and learn from the best in the biz.

Jan 2020

Workplace Mental Health

Tuesday, January 21 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Meditation for Beginners

Wednesday, January 22 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Stress. Sleep. Nutrition

Thursday, January 23 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

How to Bolster Individual and Team Resilience and Productivity (for entrepreneurial leaders)

Friday, January 24 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Understand Bitcoin Fundamentals, and the Foundations of What a Blockchain Can and Can’t Do

Tuesday, January 28 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

9 Fatal Sales Errors Market Leaders Never Make

Thursday, January 30 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

The Emerging Leaders Network presents: W.I.S.ER. Games 5 Launch

Thursday, January 30 | 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Feb 2020

How to Protect your Business

Tuesday, February 4 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Breaking into Data Science – The How’s and Why’s

Tuesday, February 11 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Knowledge Exchange

Wednesday, February 12 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

The Winding Path Toward Culture Change, Part 1

Thursday, February 13 | 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up