Events

We’ve hand-picked events throughout the year so you can better connect with like-minded entrepreneurs and learn from the best in the biz.

Oct 2019

Leading in Transformation

Monday, October 28 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Prepare your Payroll for YE before Dec.31!

Tuesday, October 29 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

The Mindful Advantage: Avoiding Burnout

Wednesday, October 30 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

The 8 Deadly Wastes

Thursday, October 31 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Nov 2019

Website Woes – 5 Big No-Nos and How To Fix Them

Monday, November 4 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Bring your Business from concept to validation

Tuesday, November 5 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Exercise and Movement – Oobliq series Part 5

Wednesday, November 6 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Space utilization & psychology in interior design – Series session 3

Thursday, November 7 | 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Budget Breakers

Tuesday, November 12 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Advanced Protection: DNA Testing for Health & Critical Illness Insurance

Wednesday, November 13 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

9 Fatal Sales Errors Market Leaders Never Make

Thursday, November 14 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

How to Start a Food Business 101 ($42.50)

Friday, November 15 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Build Her Business Info Session – Edmonton

Tuesday, November 19 | 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Attracting & Retaining Employees through Financial Wellness – Pop Up

Wednesday, November 20 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Pop-up Advisory Centre Edmonton
More info and sign up

Pre-construction preparation for a business owner – Series Session 4

Thursday, November 21 | 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Building Effective Presentations – Pop Up

Thursday, November 28 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Pop-up Advisory Centre Edmonton
More info and sign up

Dec 2019

Business strategy: 7 parts of the success equation – Pop Up

Tuesday, December 10 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Pop-up Advisory Centre Edmonton
More info and sign up

Social Connection – Oobliq series Part 6

Wednesday, December 11 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up