Events

We’ve hand-picked events throughout the year so you can better connect with like-minded entrepreneurs and learn from the best in the biz.

Feb 2019

Why your business must embrace online learning

Wednesday, February 20 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

DNA Testing & Use of Critical Illness Insurance

Thursday, February 21 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Effective Tax Strategies

Friday, February 22 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Build Rapport and Trust Fast

Monday, February 25 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Sell More $100K Deals Faster with Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday, February 27 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Mar 2019

ATB Entrepreneur Centre Pop-up MANNING CROSSING

Monday, March 4 - Friday, April 26 | 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Pop-up Manning Crossing
More info and sign up

The Winding Path Toward Culture Change – Part 1

Thursday, March 7 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Knowledge Exchange

Friday, March 15 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Apr 2019

The Winding Path Toward Culture Change – Part 2

Thursday, April 18 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up