Events

We’ve hand-picked events throughout the year so you can better connect with like-minded entrepreneurs and learn from the best in the biz.

Oct 2019

Why Fair Trade Makes Good Business Sense

Monday, October 28 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Startup Steps

Tuesday, October 29 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Future-Proofing Your Organization With Talent-First Strategy

Wednesday, October 30 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Nov 2019

Public Relations, Ideas outside of the typical Marketing Initiatives

Tuesday, November 5 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Using Health and Dental Benefits to Attract and Retain Staff

Thursday, November 7 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Social Media: The Intergalactic Kegger

Tuesday, November 12 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

9 Fatal Sales Errors Market Leaders Never Make

Wednesday, November 13 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Build Her Business Information Session – Calgary

Wednesday, November 13 | 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

The Hows and Whys of Data Science for Alberta Business

Wednesday, November 20 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Success Without Stress – The Mindful Entrepreneur

Thursday, November 21 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Soulful Boss: Business Ethics and Managing Expectations.

Monday, November 25 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

HR for Small Business Owners

Thursday, November 28 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Dec 2019

Kick Start 2020 Series Part 3: Branding Your Uniqueness – with your Uniqueness!

Thursday, December 12 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up