Events

We’ve hand-picked events throughout the year so you can better connect with like-minded entrepreneurs and learn from the best in the biz.

Sep 2019

The Pathway to Innovation Funding in 2019

Thursday, September 19 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Top Tips for Planning and Financing your Business using Alternative Funding

Thursday, September 19 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up

Knowledge Exchange @ Kingsway Garden Mall

Friday, September 20 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

More info and sign up

Debt and You

Monday, September 23 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Business strategy: 7 parts of the success equation (Fort Saskatchewan – Pop Up)

Tuesday, September 24 | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Pop-up Fort Saskatchewan
More info and sign up

Starting a Business: What’s First?

Thursday, September 26 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Grande Prairie
More info and sign up

Disruption technology in accounting and the benefits for SME’s

Monday, September 30 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Oct 2019

Considering becoming an independent contractor? (Fort Saskatchewan – Pop Up)

Tuesday, October 1 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Pop-up Fort Saskatchewan
More info and sign up

Debt and You

Wednesday, October 2 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Understand Bitcoin Fundamentals, and the Foundations of What a Blockchain Can and Can’t Do

Wednesday, October 2 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Soulful Boss: Business Ethics and Managing Expectations.

Monday, October 7 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Employee Management 101 – What you need to know after you hire your first employee?

Tuesday, October 8 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Attracting & Retaining Employees through Financial Wellness

Tuesday, October 8 | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Pop-up Fort Saskatchewan
More info and sign up

Sleep – Oobliq series Part 4

Wednesday, October 9 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Business Owners Briefing on HR and Employment Relations

Thursday, October 10 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Finding Cashflow in Your Business (Pop Up – Fort Saskatchewan)

Tuesday, October 15 | 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Pop-up Fort Saskatchewan
More info and sign up

Entrepren-Hour: Leveraging Communications Technology to Solve Business Challenges

Thursday, October 17 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Lethbridge
More info and sign up

Why Fair Trade Makes Good Business Sense

Monday, October 28 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Calgary
More info and sign up

Nov 2019

Exercise and Movement – Oobliq series Part 5

Wednesday, November 6 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up

Dec 2019

Social Connection – Oobliq series Part 6

Wednesday, December 4 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ATB Entrepreneur Centre, Edmonton
More info and sign up
1 2